The Club

Our Community - Our Club

Meet our 2017 committee and read our policies and understand why we are a community club. Click on the links below and explore our history.



2017 Committeecommittee 2017

Co Presidents: Kellie Peryman/Paul Larkin

Vice President: Damien Read

Secretary: Tony Seals

General Manager: Mark Fanning

Finance: Nicole Pegrum / Bec Thwaites

Sponsorship Manager: Mark Fanning

Netball Coordinator: Elise Jagintavicius

Football Players Rep: Phil Smith

Social Media Manager: Jackson Fry

Social Functions: Callum Dodson and Jackson Fry

General Committee: Michael O, Ben Bradley